Illustration border

Staff

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Arcenio Lopez

Executive Director

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 318
Cell: (805) 822-2418
arcenio.lopez@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-28-21

Genevieve Flores-Haro, MPA

Associate Director

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 313
Cell: (805) 302-1912
genevieve.flores-haro@mixteco.org

Ana Huynh

Ana Huynh

Program Director
MICOP in Santa Maria

(805) 862-4169
ana.huynh@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Victor Espinosa

Behavioral Wellness Director

Office: (805) 483-1166
victor.espinosa@mixteco.org

0609191928_Film3

Dalia Garcia

Tequio Youth Group Organizing Manager

Cell: (805) 266-8188
dalia.garcia@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Donna Foster

Operations Manager & Human Resources

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 316
Cell: (805) 509-7305
donna.foster@mixteco.org

Dulce Vargas

Dulce Vargas

Living with Love Program Manager

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 304
dulce.vargas@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Elizabeth Diniakos

MICOP's Immigration Legal Assistance (MILA) Manager

Fernando Martinez

Fernando Martinez

Labor Organizer

Cell: (805) 940-5528
fernando.martinez@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Griselda Reyes Basurto

COVID-19 Rapid Response Manager

Office: (805) 247-1188
Cell: (805) 865-5699
griselda.reyes@mixteco.org 

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Irene Gomez

PUENTES Program Manager

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 305
Cell: (805) 280-1549
irene.gomez@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-28-21

Javier Garcia

Indigenous Language Services Coordinator

Office: (805) 247-1188
Cell: (805) 270-9483 
javier.garcia@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Jorge Rios

Radio Indigena 94.1FM Station Manager

Office: (805) 483-1188
Cell: (213) 305-0034
jorge.rios@mixteco.org

Juana Zaragoza

Juana Zaragoza

Health Navigators Program Manager

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 307
Medi-Cal at MICOP: (805) 215-0730
juana.zaragoza@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-28-21

Juvenal Solano

Senior Community Organizer

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 308
Cell: (805) 612-5355
juvenal.solano@mixteco.org

Image

Kelsey Hood Cattaneo

Grants & Contracts Manager

shot at 5th street office on 10-28-21

Leticia Sandoval

Opportunities for Youth Program Manager

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 312
Cell: (805) 940-5284
leticia.sandoval@mixteco.org

Liliana Manriquez

Liliana Manriquez

ACCESO Project Coordinator

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 324
Cell: (805) 825-5876
liliana.manriquez@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-28-21

Norma Gomez

Project Manager

Office: (805)483-1166 ext. 311
Cell: (805) 280-6509
norma.gomez@mixteco.org

Vanessa Terán

Vanessa Terán

Policy & Communications Associate

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext. 321
Cell: (805) 612-7568
vanessa.teran@mixteco.org

Join the Team!

Volunteer Opportunities
Monthly Meetings, Signature Events, Backpack Drive, Annual Mailing