Illustration border

Staff

Arcenio J.Lopez

Arcenio Lopez

Executive Director

(805) 483-1166 ext. 318
arcenio.lopez@mixteco.org

Genevieve Flores-Haro

Genevieve Flores-Haro, MPA

Associate Director

(805) 483-1166 ext. 313
genevieve.flores-haro@mixteco.org

Victor Espinosa

Victor Espinosa

Development Director
Ana Huynh

Ana Huynh

Program Director, Santa Maria
Donna Foster

Donna Foster

Operations Manager & Human Resources

(805) 483-1166 ext. 316
donna.foster@mixteco.org

Dulce Vargas

Dulce Vargas

Living with Love Program Manager

(805) 483-1166 ext. 304
dulce.vargas@mixteco.org

Irene Gomez

Irene Gomez

PUENTES Program Manager

(805) 483-1166 ext. 305
irene.gomez@mixteco.org

Javier Garcia

Javier Garcia

Indigenous Language Services Coordinator

(805) 483-1166 ext. 329
(805) 270-9483 work cell (Monday-Friday: 9am-5:30pm)
javier.garcia@mixteco.org

Juana Zaragoza

Juana Zaragoza

Health Navigators Program Manager

(805) 483-1166 ext. 307
juana.zaragoza@mixteco.org

Juvenal Solano

Juvenal Solano

Senior Community Organizer

(805) 483-1166 ext. 308
juvenal.solano@mixteco.org

Liliana Manriquez

Liliana Manriquez

Project Coordinator for Proyecto ACCESO/Project ACCESS

(805) 483-1166 ext. 324
liliana.manriquez@mixteco.org

photo coming soon

Liza Diniakos

DHS-accredited Legal Representative

MICOP Immigration Legal Assistance(MILA)

Office: (805) 483-1166
Cell: (805) 837-4872

Melissa Cuevas

Melissa Cuevas

Conexión con mis Compañeras Project Coordinator

(805) 483-1166 ext.309
melissa.cuevas@mixteco.org

Miguel Lopez

Miguel Lopez

Finance Assistant

(805) 483-1166 ext.317
miguel.lopez@mixteco.org

Norma Gomez

Norma Gomez

Project Manager

(805)483-1166 ext. 311
norma.gomez@mixteco.org

Steven Martinez

Steven Martinez

Finance Administrator

(805) 483-1166 ext. 315
steven.martinez@mixteco.org

Sonza Zapien

Sonya Zapien

Tequio Youth Coordinator

(805) 483-1166 ext. 320
sonya.zapien@mixteco.org

Vanessa Terán

Vanessa Terán

Policy & Communications Associate

(805) 483-1166 ext. 321
vanessa.teran@mixteco.org

Join the Team!

Volunteer Opportunities
Monthly Meetings, Signature Events, Backpack Drive, Annual Mailing