Illustration border

Staff

Arcenio J.Lopez

Arcenio Lopez

Executive Director

(805) 483-1166 ext. 318
arcenio.lopez@mixteco.org

Genevieve Flores-Haro

Genevieve Flores-Haro, MPA

Associate Director

(805) 483-1166 ext. 313
genevieve.flores-haro@mixteco.org

Ana Huynh

Ana Huynh

Program Director
MICOP in Santa Maria

(805) 862-4169
ana.huynh@mixteco.org

0609191928_Film3

Dalia Garcia

Tequio Youth Group Organizing Manager

Donna Foster

Donna Foster

Operations Manager & Human Resources

(805) 483-1166 ext. 316
donna.foster@mixteco.org

Dulce Vargas

Dulce Vargas

Living with Love Program Manager

(805) 483-1166 ext. 304
dulce.vargas@mixteco.org

Irene Gomez

Irene Gomez

PUENTES Program Manager

(805) 483-1166 ext. 305
irene.gomez@mixteco.org

Jack Goldberg

Jack Goldberg

Senior Accountant

Javier Garcia

Javier Garcia

Indigenous Language Services Coordinator
Jessica Headshot

Jessica Brandon

Events/Giving Coordinator

Juana Zaragoza

Juana Zaragoza

Health Navigators Program Manager

(805) 483-1166 ext. 307
juana.zaragoza@mixteco.org

Juvenal Solano

Juvenal Solano

Senior Community Organizer

(805) 483-1166 ext. 308
juvenal.solano@mixteco.org

Image

Kelsey Hood Cattaneo

Grants & Contracts Manager

Leticia_Bio Pic

Leticia Sandvodal

Program Manager

(805) 483-1166 ext. 312
leticia.sandoval@mixteco.org

Liliana Manriquez

Liliana Manriquez

ACCESO Project Coordinator

(805) 483-1166 ext. 324
liliana.manriquez@mixteco.org

LizaDiniakos

Elizabeth Diniakos

MICOP's Immigration Legal Assistance (MILA) Manager

Norma Gomez

Norma Gomez

Project Manager

(805)483-1166 ext. 311
norma.gomez@mixteco.org

Victor Espinosa

Victor Espinosa

Grant Writer
Vanessa Terán

Vanessa Terán

Policy & Communications Associate

(805) 483-1166 ext. 321
Cell: 805-612-7568
vanessa.teran@mixteco.org

Join the Team!

Volunteer Opportunities
Monthly Meetings, Signature Events, Backpack Drive, Annual Mailing