Illustration border

Staff

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Arcenio Lopez

Executive Director

Office: (805) 247-1188
Cell: (805) 822-2418
arcenio.lopez@mixteco.org

IMG954106

Genevieve Flores-Haro

Associate Director

Office: (805) 247-1188
Cell: (805) 302-1912
genevieve.flores-haro@mixteco.org

Ana Huynh

Ana Huynh

Program Director
MICOP in Santa Maria

Office: (805) 623-5862
Cell: (805) 940-5526
ana.huynh@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Victor Espinosa

Behavioral Wellness Director

Office: (805) 978-6388
victor.espinosa@mixteco.org

Vanessa Terán

Vanessa Terán

Policy Director

Office: (805) 247-1188
Cell: (805) 612-7568
vanessa.teran@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Donna Foster

Operations Manager & Human Resources

Office: (805) 247-1188
Cell: (805) 978-6890
donna.foster@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-28-21

Juvenal Solano

Senior Community Organizer

Office: (805) 247-1188
Cell: (805) 891-5189
juvenal.solano@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Irene Gomez

PUENTES Program Manager

Office: (805) 483-1166 
Cell: (805) 280-1549
irene.gomez@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Elizabeth Diniakos

MICOP's Immigration Legal Assistance (MILA) Manager

Griselda Reyes

Griselda Reyes Basurto

COVID-19 Rapid Response Manager

Office: (805) 982-9002
Cell: (805) 865-5699
griselda.reyes@mixteco.org 

Juana Zaragoza

Juana Zaragoza

Health Navigators Program Manager

Office: (805) 483-1166 
Medi-Cal at MICOP: (805) 215-0730
juana.zaragoza@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-8-21

130pm-5pm

Jorge Rios

Radio Indigena 94.1FM Station Manager

Office: (805) 483-1166 ext 306
Cell: (805) 978-6417
jorge.rios@mixteco.org

IMG_1159l

Dulce Vargas

Living with Love Program Manager

Office: (805) 483-1166 
dulce.vargas@mixteco.org

IMG_2365

Adriana Mandujano Angel

Marketing & Communications Associate

Office: (805) 978-2532
adriana.mandujanoangel@mixteco.org

EAD2968D-52B8-433F-B1B4-D93D4A1CB9CB (1)

Omar Reyes Benitez

Events & Individual Giving Coordinator

Office: (805) 840-8912
omar.reyes@mixteco.org

Norma Gomez

Norma Gomez

Project Manager

Office: (805) 247-1188
Cell: (805) 280-6509
norma.gomez@mixteco.org

IMG_1150

Maritza Lopez

Tobacco Research Coordinator

Office: (805) 982-9002
Cell: (805) 431- 4115
maritza.lopez@mixteco.org

Liliana Manriquez

Liliana Manriquez

ACCESO Project Coordinator

Office: (805) 982-9002
Cell: (805) 825-5876
liliana.manriquez@mixteco.org

shot at 5th street office on 10-28-21

Javier Garcia

Indigenous Language Services Coordinator

Office: (805) 247-1188
Cell: (805) 270-9483 
javier.garcia@mixteco.org

IMG_5869

Ana Avendano Torres

Opportunities for Youth Program Manager

Office: (805) 940-5284
ana.avendanotorres@mixteco.org

Daniel Cano

Daniel Cano

Grant Writer

Office: (805) 247-1188 
Cell: (805) 978-6446

daniel.cano@mixteco.org 

Rachel Sprouse

Rachel Sprouse

Grants & Contracts Manager

Office: (805) 247-1188 
Cell: (805) 891-5190

rachel.sprouse@mixteco.org

Fernando Martinez

Fernando Martinez

Santa Maria Labor Organizer

Office: (805) 623-5862
Cell: (805) 940-5528

fernando.martinez@mixteco.org

Volunteer Opportunities
Monthly Meetings, Signature Events, Backpack Drive