Staff

Arcenio Lopez
Executive Director
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 318
email: arcenio.lopez@mixteco.org

 

Genevieve Flores-Haro, MPA
Associate Director
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 313
email: genevieve.flores-haro@mixteco.org

 

 

Adriana Diego
Project Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.309
email: adriana.diego@mixteco.org

 

 

 

Ana Avendano Torres
Project Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 305
email: 
ana.avendanotorres@mixteco.org

 

 

 

Donna Foster
Operations Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 316
email: donna.foster@mixteco.org

 

 

Dulce Vargas
Program Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.304
email: dulce.vargas@mixteco.org

 

 

 

 

Edgar Manuel Vicente
Radio Indigena Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 306
email: edgar.vicente@mixteco.org

 

 

 

Fatima Peña
Labor Advocate
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.308
email: fatima.pena@mixteco.org

 

 

 

Irene Gomez
Program Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 305
email: irene.gomez@mixteco.org

 

 

 

Irisela Contreras
Evaluation Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.303
email: irisela.contreras@mixteco.org

 

 

Isaiah Gomez
Project Manager
Biography
(805) 822-5876
email: isaiah.gomez@mixteco.org

 

Juana Zaragoza
Gold Coast Health Plan Case Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.307
email: juana.zaragoza@mixteco.org

 

Juvenal Solano
Community Organizer
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 319
email: juvenal.solano@mixteco.org

 

 

 

Lorri Many Rivers Santamaria, PhD
Project Director/Principal Researcher
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 314
email: l.santamaria@mixteco.org

 

 

 

Miguel Lopez
Finance Assistant
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.317
email: miguel.lopez@mixteco.org

 

Nayra Pacheco
805 Undocufund Coordinator
Biography
(805) 200-8471
email: nayra.pacheco@mixteco.org

 

 

Norma Gomez
Project Manager
Biography
(805)483-1166 ext. 311
email: norma.gomez@mixteco.org

 

 

 

Rocío González
Health Policy Advocate
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 312
email: rocio.gonzalez@mixteco.org


Sally Hassler
Finance Administrator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 315
email:  sally.hassler@mixteco.org

 

 

Sonya Zapien
Tequio Youth Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.320
sonya.zapien@mixteco.org

 

 

 

Vanessa Teran
Program Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 321
email: vanessa.teran@mixteco.org