Staff

Arcenio Lopez
Executive Director
email: arcenio.lopez@mixteco.org

Genevieve Flores-Haro
Associate Director
email: genevieve.flores-haro@mixteco.org

Donna Foster
Operations Manager
email: donna.foster@mixteco.org

Norma Gomez
Project Manager
email: norma.gomez@mixteco.org


Irene Gomez
Program Manager
email: irene.gomez@mixteco.org

Vanessa Terán
Program Manager
email: vanessa.teran@mixteco.org

Juvenal Solano
Community Organizer
email: juvenal.solano@mixteco.org

Edgar Manuel Vicente
Radio Indigena Coordinator
email: edgar.vicente@mixteco.org

Yesica Ramirez
Project Coordinator
email: yesica.ramirez@mixteco.org