Staff

Arcenio Lopez
Executive Director
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 318
Email: arcenio.lopez@mixteco.org

Genevieve Flores-Haro, MPA
Associate Director
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 313
Email: genevieve.flores-haro@mixteco.org

Adriana Diego
Project Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.309
Email: adriana.diego@mixteco.org

Ana Avendano Torres
Project Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 305
Email: 
ana.avendanotorres@mixteco.org

Donna Foster
Operations Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 316
Email: donna.foster@mixteco.org

Dulce Vargas
Program Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.304
Email: dulce.vargas@mixteco.org

Irene Gomez
Program Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 305
Email: irene.gomez@mixteco.org

Irisela Contreras
Evaluation Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.303
Email: irisela.contreras@mixteco.org

Isaiah Gomez
Project Manager
Biography
(805) 822-5876
Email: isaiah.gomez@mixteco.org

Juana Zaragoza
Gold Coast Health Plan Case Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.307
Email: juana.zaragoza@mixteco.org

Juvenal Solano
Labor Advocate & Community Organizer
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.308
Email: juvenal.solano@mixteco.org

Lorri Many Rivers Santamaria, PhD
Project Director/Principal Researcher
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 314
Email: l.santamaria@mixteco.org

Miguel Lopez
Finance Assistant
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.317
Email: miguel.lopez@mixteco.org

Norma Gomez
Project Manager
Biography
(805)483-1166 ext. 311
Email: norma.gomez@mixteco.org

Patricia Frausto
Development Director
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 318
Email: patricia.frausto@mixteco.org

Steven Martinez
Finance Administrator
(805) 483-1166 ext. 315
Email: steven.martinez@mixteco.org


Sonya Zapien
Tequio Youth Coordinator

Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.320
Email: sonya.zapien@mixteco.org

Vanessa Teran
Program Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 321
Email: vanessa.teran@mixteco.org