Staff


Arcenio Lopez
Executive Director
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 318
Email: arcenio.lopez@mixteco.org

Genevieve Flores-Haro, MPA
Associate Director
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 313
Email: genevieve.flores-haro@mixteco.org

Ana Avendano Torres
Voz de la Mujer Indigena
Project Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 322
Email: 
ana.avendanotorres@mixteco.org

Donna Foster
Operations Manager & Human Resources
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 316
Email: donna.foster@mixteco.org

Dulce Vargas
Living with Love
Program Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 304
Email: dulce.vargas@mixteco.org

Irene Gomez
PUENTES
Program Manager
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 305
Email: irene.gomez@mixteco.org

Irisela Contreras
Living with Love
Evaluation Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 303
Email: irisela.contreras@mixteco.org


Isaiah Gomez
ACCESO
Project Manager
(805) 822-5876 ext. 324
Email: isaiah.gomez@mixteco.org


Javier Garcia
Indigenous Language Services Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 329
(805) 270-9483 work cell (Monday-Friday: 9am-5:30pm)
Email: javier.garcia@mixteco.org

Juana Zaragoza
Camino a la Salud/ MediCal Case Manager
(805) 483-1166 ext. 307
Email: juana.zaragoza@mixteco.org

Juvenal Solano
Senior Community Organizer
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 308
Email: juvenal.solano@mixteco.org

Lorri Many Rivers Santamaria, PhD
Curando el Alma & Academic Researchers
Project Director/Principal Researcher
(805) 483-1166 ext. 314
Email: l.santamaria@mixteco.org

Melissa Cuevas
Conexión con mis Compañeras
Project Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext.309
Email: melissa.cuevas@mixteco.org

Miguel Lopez
Finance Assistant
(805) 483-1166 ext.317
Email: miguel.lopez@mixteco.org

Norma Gomez
Project Manager
Biography
(805)483-1166 ext. 311
Email: norma.gomez@mixteco.org

Patricia Frausto
Development Director
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 318
Email: patricia.frausto@mixteco.org


Steven Martinez
Finance Administrator
(805) 483-1166 ext. 315
Email: steven.martinez@mixteco.org

Sonya Zapien
Tequio Youth Coordinator
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 320
Email:
sonya.zapien@mixteco.org

Vanessa Terán
Policy & Communications Associate
Biography
(805) 483-1166 ext. 321
Email: vanessa.teran@mixteco.org


Veronica Ramirez
Farmwoker Census  Outreach Director
Biography
(805) 483-1166
Email: veronica.ramirez@mixteco.org